top of page
  • Writer's pictureConnor Moizer

New 301 forwarding URL

This website now can be accessed by 2 ways one is the free one that is given to you by wix https://cmoizer1995.wixsite.com/mysite-2 and the other one is a 3rd party URL from a website called dot.tk where you can do 301 redirects to any site you want I have mine redirecting to my free wix one which is linked above, if you have not arrived on this website by the 301 redirect URL and used the free wix one hear it is http://connormoizer.tk/ bookmark that .tk URL for easy access.


I hear you saying why did you go with a free redirect URL?

I went with the dot.tk redirect URL because I (at the time of writing this currently unemployed) wanted to make it simple for people to assess my website and also make it easy for me to remember it than the free wix one and also its a massive help for me when i am writing letters and want to include my portfolio URL.


that is all for this update until next time

Recent Posts

See All

Friday 11th January 2019 Updates

Updates whats this, this categorise is where i will be telling you about all the updates that has happend on this website. first update is a new design, I wanted something simple and easy to navigate

bottom of page